top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture336Edits

Class of 2022 SF Jamie Kaiser List Cut to 9 Schools!


336edits quotes Jamie on breaking down his Top 9 schools:


Wake Forest: "A high academic ACC school that is on the rise."


Maryland: "Close to home and I'm real familiar with them and have got to really come close with them in a short period of time."


Boston College: "New staff but are really hungry guys with some good 2022 recruits and good ethics."


Wisconsin: "Love Coach Gard and Oliver they have really prioritized me over the past couple months."


Indiana: "Really been recruiting me hard and like my strength and shooting from three and think I can have a big impact in the Big 10."


West Virginia: "Coach Higgins is a real nice guy but gets the best out of his players and love my game and intensity."


Virginia: "Great staff Coach Bennett is a real cool dude and said I fit his system well."


Iowa: " Coach McCaffery said he loved shooters and thinks I can step in and make an impact with my shooting."


Miami: "Coach Larranaga is a legend and if he said he likes my game I can't take that lightly he also likes DMV guys and thinks I can translate well to the ACC."


Q: What visits do you have set up?

A: "I have already visited Wisconsin and Virginia and have visits set up with Maryland and West Virginia."


Q: What are looking for in a school you pick?

A: "I'm looking for a good relationship with the coaching staffs and systems that fit my game."


Q: When do you plan on committing?

A: "I plan to commit the last week of June."


1,913 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page